3124 Collinsworth Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107

$10,250,000 MLS# 20172356
Map this Property
0.897acres
3124 Collinsworth Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107
Status
Active
Year Built
1989
Subdivision
Carlsons Sub
Property Type
Business

Ken & Alyssa Bohacs RE/MAX DFW Associates Dallas Office (214) 500-5375

Property Description

This property, with a well-known local brand in Washology and a loyal customer base, is the perfect investment opportunity, with room to streamline across the business to increase profitability.

3124 Collinsworth Street | MLS# 20172356

This commercial property located at 3124 Collinsworth Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $10,250,000. Search Fort Worth real estate on www.bohacsteam.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Central
Lot Size: 0.90 Acres
Roof Type: Metal
Stories: 1.0
Year Built: 1989

Feature Descriptions

Buyer Agency Compensation: 3% * The listing broker's offer of compensation is made only to participants of the MLS where the listing was filed
Exterior: Brick
Flooring: Other
Parcel#: 06267904
Parking: Parking Lot
Parking Notes: Parking Lot
Units: 1
Utilities: All Weather Road

Listed By / Shown By

Listed By

Agency Name: Attlee Realty, LLC
Agency Contact: 972-886-8357
Agent Name: Melissa Croll

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ken & Alyssa Bohacs
Agent Phone: (214) 500-5375
Agency Title: RE/MAX DFW Associates

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 3124 Collinsworth Street, Fort Worth, TX 76107.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Monday January 30
  • Tuesday January 31
  • Wednesday February 1
  • Thursday February 2
  • Friday February 3
  • Saturday February 4
  • Sunday February 5
  • Monday February 6
  • Tuesday February 7
  • Wednesday February 8
  • Thursday February 9
  • Friday February 10
  • Saturday February 11
  • Sunday February 12
  • Monday February 13
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Near By

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder